English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
FacebookTwitter


 

Judy

 

Chairman: Judy Mann
jmann@saambr.org.za 
SA Association for Marine Biological Research (SAAMBR)
P.O. Box 10712,
Matine Parade  4056
KwaZulu Natal
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)31 328 8184
Fax: +27 (0)31 328 8188
www.saambr.org.za

 

James

 

Vice Chair:                      James Musinguzi
jmusinguzi@uwec.ug
Uganda Wildlife Education Centre (UWEC)
P.O. Box 369,
Entebbe
Uganda
Tel: +256 414 320520
Fax: +256 414 320073
www.uweczoo.org

johnw

 

Executive Director
John Werth                     johnw@zoosafrica.com
African Association of Zoos and Aquaria  (PAAZA)
P.O. Box 1586,
Florida. 1710
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 476 5200 Fax: +27 (0)11 476 6354
www.zoosafrica.com

 

Siani

 

Siani Tinley
siani@elaquarium.co.za  
East London Aquarium
P.O. Box 984,
East London 5201
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)82 328 1121
www.elaquarium.co.za

Michael 2

 

Michael Farquhar
Michael.Farquhar
@aquarium.co.za

Two Oceans Aquarium,
P.O. Box 50603,
Waterfront WC 8002
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)21 418 3823.
www.aquarium.co.za

 

Tracy

 

Tracy Rehse
tracy@nzg.ac.za
National Zoological Gardens (NZG)
P.O. Box
Pretoria 0001
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)12 339 2700
www.nzg.ac.za

Mike Fynn ID

 

Mike Fynn
mike@lionpark.com   
SA Lion & Safari Park
P.O. Box 2140,
Fourways 2055
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)87 150 0100
www.lion-park.com

 

Hugo Cango

 

 

Hugo du Plessis
opsdirector@cango.co.za   
Cango Wildlife Ranch
P.O. Box 559,
Oudtshoorn 6620
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)44 272 5593
www.cango.co.za

Esther

 

Past Chairperson:
Esther van der Westhuizen
chairperson@zoosafrica.com
Butterfly World 
PO Box 41, 
Klapmuts 7625 
South Africa 
Tel: +27 21 875 5628  
Fax: +27 875 5230 www.butterflyworld.co.za

     

 

     

Members Login

Not for Profit: 034-450-NPO

payments

Donate

payfast-donate 

PayPal

We use gateways with the highest standards of security when processing your most valued online donation

Members of

paazab-is-an-association-membe-1332876696

 

species360 logo

 

IZE Logo

Proud host of CBSG Southern Africa Regional Network

conservation-breeding-sg

“If happiness consist in the number of pleasing emotions that occupy our mind, how true it is that the contemplation of nature is one of the great sources of happiness.” Thomas Belt, Naturalist.

Proudly Associated with

safe paazab-endorses-shap-1345740293 EAZA