English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
FacebookTwitter


 

James

 

Chairman: James Musinguzi
jmusinguzi@uwec.ug
Uganda Wildlife Education Centre (UWEC)
P.O. Box 369,
Entebbe
Uganda
Tel: +256 414 320520
Fax: +256 414 320073
www.uweczoo.org

 

Siani

 

 

Vice Chair: Siani Tinley
siani@elaquarium.co.za  
East London Aquarium
P.O. Box 984,
East London 5201
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)82 328 1121
www.elaquarium.co.za

johnw

 

Executive Director
John Werth                     johnw@zoosafrica.com
African Association of Zoos and Aquaria  (PAAZA)
P.O. Box 1586,
Florida. 1710
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 476 5200           Fax: +27 (0)11 476 6354
www.zoosafrica.com

 

Tracy

 

Tracy Rehse
T.Rehse@sanbi.ac.za
National Zoological Gardens (NZG)
P.O. Box 754,
Pretoria 0001
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)12 339 2700
www.nzg.ac.za

 

 

Shaun Wilkinson
shaun@montebg.co.za
Montecasino Birdgardens,
P.O. Box 1606, 
Bromhof 2154 
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 511 1864 
www.tsogosun.com/montecasino/ entertainment/bird-gardens

 

 

 

Dawn Glover
cheetah@intekom.co.za
Cheetah Outreach,
P.O. Box 1009,
Somerset Mall 7137
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)21 851 6850
www.cheetah.co.za

Hugo Cango

 

Hugo du Plessis
opsdirector@cango.co.za   
Cango Wildlife Ranch
P.O. Box 559,
Oudtshoorn 6620
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)44 272 5593
www.cango.co.za

 

Judy

 

 

Past Chairperson:
Judy Mann
jmann@saambr.org.za 
SA Association for Marine Biological Research (SAAMBR)
P.O. Box 10712,
Matine Parade  4056
KwaZulu Natal
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)31 328 8184
Fax: +27 (0)31 328 8188
www.saambr.org.za

 

 

Central, East to West Coast Chapter Chair:
James Musinguzi

     

 

     

Members Login

Not for Profit: 034-450-NPO

payments

Donate

payfast-donate 

PayPal

We use gateways with the highest standards of security when processing your most valued online donation

Members of

paazab-is-an-association-membe-1332876696

 

species360 logo

 

IZE Logo

Proud host of CBSG Southern Africa Regional Network

conservation-breeding-sg

“If happiness consist in the number of pleasing emotions that occupy our mind, how true it is that the contemplation of nature is one of the great sources of happiness.” Thomas Belt, Naturalist.

Proudly Associated with

safe paazab-endorses-shap-1345740293 EAZA